Forever Not Good Enough.

One day I’ll be worthy enough to spend an entire day with him. Until then, he will continue to choose bicycles, tools, and whatever else is available to pick over spending any time with me. Unfortunately, the only time he doesn’t look like he wants to shoot himself in the head, is when we are naked. And even then he doesn’t try to hide his aggravation.

Am I that annoying that the thought of being alone with me without the intent on getting frisky, is that unappealing?

Why is it so hard to love me?

I’m really starting to wonder wtf I am doing. It’s almost like I enjoy feeling unwanted. Why do I consistently put myself in relationships where it steady deteriorates my self esteem?

Will I ever pick the one that will treat me right?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.